top of page
Search
  • cofffeeeaddict

Green Screen Templates


I grabbed a football field picture and put a black background behind it, i used the brush tool to blend it with the black background. I took the text tool and out the following text and copied a layer style from a previous background. I took a grey wolf icon and applied the same layer style as i did to the text.

I take the rectangle tool and make a rectangle and i fill it with blue. I used a wet media brush and used different sizes of the black and white. I put a white rectangle over the blue and make it smaller. I look up a tape PNG and use the selection tool to isolate them and copy them into my project. I used the text tool to put the text and put a gradient on the text with a outer stroke.

I used a concrete layer from a previous project and put that as a background. I take a silver football from google and a silver football trophy. I isolate them and copy the into my project. I use a soft brush to use grey and black to blend it to my liking. I also used the soft brush to blend the football and the football trophy. I took a previous layer style to apply to the text.

6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page